AWNY is now She Runs It. Stay tuned for our new site coming soon.

Contact

She Runs It (Formerly AWNY)

28 West 44th Street, Suite 912, New York, NY 10036

Phone: 212-221-7969


Lynn Branigan
lynn@sherunsit.org
President & Chief Executive Officer

Nadia McDowell
nadia@sherunsit.org
Membership, Marketing Manager

Megan Heady
megan@sherunsit.org
Senior Events Manager 

Rebekah Walters
rebekah@sherunsit.org
Senior Manager, Business Development

Kiera Walker
kiera@sherunsit.org
Social Media & Business Development Associate 

Alyson Carney
alyson@sherunsit.org
Assistant Events Manager

Francine Tamakloe
francine@sherunsit.org
Events + Marketing Coordinator

Audrey Siegel
Audrey@sherunsit.org
Freelance Director, Strategic Growth & Development

Committee Information: Committee Directory